The Next Best DJ | Hannah Stocking & Rudy Mancuso


cloud_download D O W N L O A D file_download


Loading Related Content...

Published: 1 year ago
Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/uAoG9guydrM

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Caitlin Dechelle | https://instagram.com/caitlindechelle
Julien Marlon | https://instagram.com/julienmarlon
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni

MUSIC BY:
GABI | https://instagram.com/gabrielstanaj

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking


add_comment Add New Comment

comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!! Would you buy my EP??

1 year ago

I would definitely buy it.

1 week ago

YESSSSS!!! I love to rewatch all your best videos!!

2 months ago

Yesss and my favourite part of this is the grandma song and when you said I wrote this drop on the way back from Ibiza

3 months ago

Hannah Stocking omg I love u thank u so much for these videos

3 months ago

YESSSSS

3 months ago

Funniest one : 2:34

9 hours ago

OK this is my favorite one

2 days ago

My song erupts in eargasm

2 days ago

Love it

4 days ago

Dad, why is mom crying in the kitchen again?



😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😂😂

4 days ago

Rudy almost done😂😂

6 days ago

DAAADDYYYY

6 days ago

Hanna I love you But that video is just🤮🤮🤮🤣🌍

1 week ago

IM WHEEZING

1 week ago

Low-key those mixtapes are dope af

1 week ago

So good

1 week ago

looks like u r on drug🙄🔥

2 weeks ago

Are we not going to talk about everyone in the room is hot...

2 weeks ago

me and my friends...these MF dont know how crazy is dubstep

2 weeks ago

Hannah I don't know what to say the fact that your the best or the fact that you and Rudy are a perfect match comment if your with me my peeps

2 weeks ago

Jajjaja

2 weeks ago

DONT CLICK READ MORE!!!!







Ladies and Gentlemen, We have a savage

3 weeks ago

I don’t know what’s wrong with me but I actually love it!!

1 month ago

I liked it.. Then i liked it again

1 month ago

i dont get the vid, BUT RUDY THO HAHAHAHAHAHA LOLLLLL

1 month ago

Hannah can make a very good metal artist !

1 month ago

SKRILLEX

1 month ago

dad why is mom crying in the kitchen dont worry mom
my grandma hasent recognized me and 3 years stacy is that you MY NAME IS HANNAH!!!
oh my gosh is that a hawk O_O TRIGGERD NOISE
hello? dad OH MY GOSH DAD I HAVENT SPEAK TO YOU SO LONG! (dad umm yeah i need some money) wait you need some money (dad yeah do u speak english i said i need money) but i dont have money... (*dad hangs up*) MY LIFE IS SHAMBLES!!! DADDDDDDDDDDDDDDD CALL MEEEEEEEE CALL ME TRIGGERD SOUND XD I REALLY LIKE THIS VIDEO

1 month ago

No no to was good and so funny

1 month ago

I watcht iT with headfones and im dead now

1 month ago

Hawk part tho!!🤣🤣🤣

1 month ago

Now that hawk beat👌🏻on point

1 month ago

Wt freak IS UP WITH RUDYS HAIR ITS GREAT!!!!!

1 month ago