The Next Best DJ | Hannah Stocking & Rudy Mancuso


cloud_download D O W N L O A D file_download


Loading Intersting...

Published: 8 months ago
WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/uAoG9guydrM

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Caitlin Dechelle | https://instagram.com/caitlindechelle
Julien Marlon | https://instagram.com/julienmarlon
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni

MUSIC BY:
GABI | https://instagram.com/gabrielstanaj

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking


comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!! Would you buy my EP??

8 months ago

Hannah Stocking i love your videos

21 hours ago

OF COURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 day ago

yesssss

1 day ago

Hannah Stocking I love you 😘😘

1 day ago

Hannah Stocking yes of course your the best

3 days ago

your videos are really funny and I love them

1 day ago

If this all is for real but you have put it in a vine I feel sorry for you, grandma should always recognize you and mother cries in the kitchen? That's f*** up. Father abandoned you, well let him go fuck hisself and rot in hell.

PS: If this did not happened please tell me that because I give about the life of others

1 day ago

well somebody sure did wake up in the wake up on the wrong side of the bed

Rudy needs to take a chill pill

1 day ago

Yass I would by your EP

2 days ago

Ear-gasm

2 days ago

Is it bad that I actually liked it

2 days ago

Is it bad that I actually liked it

2 days ago

Love YOUR VIDEO 😂😂😂😂

2 days ago

the hawk part is funny 😂

4 days ago

Please make this beats please someone

4 days ago

It hit her

5 days ago

Hannah stocking those songs were good 😳

6 days ago

OMGGGG hahhaah !!!! that was hilariousss

1 week ago

When everyone is like dude this is a lit song and ur contemplating the lyrics lol

1 week ago

This is a old video but i still love it and love the songs

1 week ago

Hanna is
So serious

1 week ago

Do not listen to this with head phone

1 week ago

I honestly liked thos beats that u dropped

1 week ago

I like the part of 2:32

1 week ago

Rudy I feel the same way

1 week ago

I love it thing is I got so much cringe when the beat dropped ,like a lot

1 week ago

I downloaded 😂

1 week ago

i have a pet hulk no joke

1 week ago

I like my mom

2 weeks ago

DAD HELP AHHH MY LIFE SHIT HELP MEE DAD AHHHH (rudys mind:I NEED TO SAVE HER UM UH LETS STOP THE MUSIC

2 weeks ago

I love the hawk scene

2 weeks ago

The girl in the first sit is lesbien

2 weeks ago

MY LIFE SUCKS D*ICKS!!!!!!!!!F*CK MY LIFE!!!!

2 weeks ago

ur so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 weeks ago
Best SEO optimization by YouSEO.xyz
FREE MUSIC