The Next Best DJ | Hannah Stocking & Rudy Mancuso


cloud_download D O W N L O A D file_download


Loading Related Content...

Published: 1 year ago
WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/uAoG9guydrM

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Caitlin Dechelle | https://instagram.com/caitlindechelle
Julien Marlon | https://instagram.com/julienmarlon
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni

MUSIC BY:
GABI | https://instagram.com/gabrielstanaj

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking


add_comment Add New Comment

comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!! Would you buy my EP??

1 year ago

YESSSSS!!! I love to rewatch all your best videos!!

3 weeks ago

Yesss and my favourite part of this is the grandma song and when you said I wrote this drop on the way back from Ibiza

1 month ago

Hannah Stocking omg I love u thank u so much for these videos

1 month ago

YESSSSS

1 month ago

Hell ueah

1 month ago

Wt freak IS UP WITH RUDYS HAIR ITS GREAT!!!!!

1 day ago

Where the fuck did u learn that false chord screaming???

2 days ago

Love it🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

5 days ago

I really like your outro its sooo good

5 days ago

What is the of the guy in the green shirt?!

1 week ago

who has noticed that rudy is always the bad guy
not understanding what is happening

1 week ago

2:37 best and funniest part

1 week ago

Rudy’s face was priceless the whole time 🤣🤣

1 week ago

Hey Hannah! I have been in love with your vids! I love this video!!!!! Hope you pin this

2 weeks ago

Rudy is my faveraite

2 weeks ago

Best music ever

2 weeks ago

MY LIFE IS SHEBOOW NIAAAAA CALL MEEE CALL ME DAAAD

3 weeks ago

Is she a model or something she's hot and her vines are awesome 👏😘😂love her

3 weeks ago

I DIED FROM THE FIRST SONG TO THE END IF THE VIDEO THE LAST ONE AND THE HAWK KILLED ME 🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂🤣 I'M CRYING DEAD OF LAUGHTER I LOVE THIS 😂😂🤣🤣🤣

3 weeks ago

Is dat lele's mom?

3 weeks ago

nice

3 weeks ago

wow

3 weeks ago

Ahhh... I love these hits.

3 weeks ago

Rudy 😘😍😂

3 weeks ago

😂😂

4 weeks ago

I love the last song Hannah💕💕💕💕💕

1 month ago

I LOVE THESE SONGS (kinda)

1 month ago

good timing of whatever will happen next it's all in the music, rocks!!!

1 month ago

yo the hawk one was amazing

1 month ago

I freaking love #rudy

1 month ago

U SHOULD SAY AT THE BEGGENING AT THE VIDEO .WARNING HEADPHONE USERS. MY EARS R BLEEDING

1 month ago

Nice track

1 month ago

PERFECTION

1 month ago

Are these songs on iTunes or Spotify because I need them

1 month ago