The Next Best DJ | Hannah Stocking & Rudy Mancuso


cloud_download D O W N L O A D file_download


Loading Related Content...

Published: 1 year ago
WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/uAoG9guydrM

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Caitlin Dechelle | https://instagram.com/caitlindechelle
Julien Marlon | https://instagram.com/julienmarlon
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni

MUSIC BY:
GABI | https://instagram.com/gabrielstanaj

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking


add_comment Add New Comment

comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!! Would you buy my EP??

1 year ago

Where can i find this? I need to download this to my phone right now !!!

4 days ago

Yassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

5 days ago

+bana bano
I love you

5 days ago

I would definitely buy it.

2 months ago

YESSSSS!!! I love to rewatch all your best videos!!

4 months ago

I think I’ll bye it tomorrow

2 days ago

I loved the music

2 days ago

Eargasm 😂

2 days ago

Yes

3 days ago

DJ THICC EYEBROWS

4 days ago

MY LIFE'S IN SHAMBLES!!!!!!!!!!!! Caw Caw Caw Caw!!!!

5 days ago

Omg loooooooooooooooooove it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

5 days ago

A hawk

5 days ago

I love the song “my grandma 👵 doesn’t notice me “

And how calm Hannah was with the hawk

If you didn’t laugh you have no soul 🤣🤣🤣🤣👻

5 days ago

Gracias por los subtítulos en spanish !!!!😍

5 days ago

Ooooooooooooooooo

5 days ago

I agree with u rudy
This vedio doesnt even make a bit sense😑😫😫😫

5 days ago

3:45 RUDY'S FACE🤣🤣🤣🤣

5 days ago

I swear I thought the guy with the white shirt at first glance was Noah Centineo, and I freaked.. hint hint

5 days ago

I love you 💕💕😂💋💋💪👏

5 days ago

Y love You

5 days ago

What's any of these vine star's YouTube video without Rudy or Anwar, right like we all know Rudy made those beats, rudy id amazing and he's not getting enough credit, he is the only funny one out of them

5 days ago

Rudy didn't make those beats. They were an absolute joke by Hannah. I mean, come on

5 days ago

Tf did I just watch?

5 days ago

Only star we need is you❤❤❤❤❤❤

5 days ago

Dj Hannah 👍🙃

5 days ago

Rudy looks like he's having fun (not) 😂

5 days ago

What a voice,Hannah!😎

5 days ago

Yes I would it would be awesome love you

5 days ago

This a joke if you hadn't noticed

5 days ago

Welcome back DJ thick eyebrows 😭

5 days ago

Omg 😱😱😱😱😱😍😍😍😍😍😂😂😂😂😂😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😂😂😂😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😂

5 days ago

The previous time

6 days ago

Hhi

6 days ago

Love this video

6 days ago