The Next Best DJ | Hannah Stocking & Rudy Mancuso


cloud_download D O W N L O A D file_download


Loading Intersting...

Published: 10 months ago
WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/uAoG9guydrM

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Caitlin Dechelle | https://instagram.com/caitlindechelle
Julien Marlon | https://instagram.com/julienmarlon
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni

MUSIC BY:
GABI | https://instagram.com/gabrielstanaj

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking


comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!! Would you buy my EP??

10 months ago

Hannah Stocking no

1 month ago

Rotisserie

1 month ago

Are tiss er y

1 month ago

That was artisery

1 month ago

I thought you were stacy....?🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

1 month ago

3:48 I love the subtitles xD

5 hours ago

Rudy is right

15 hours ago

Rudy's face is priceless

1 day ago

I better see you at EDC hahaha

2 days ago

Omg 😂😂😂

2 days ago

Rudy’s hair is on fleak

2 days ago

Rudy: ok so is everything ok at home??
🤣🤣

3 days ago

Oh c'mon Rudy😂😂

3 days ago

The hawk one was really good I really likedit

3 days ago

2018 ...july ..anyone??

4 days ago

Party pooper

4 days ago

Nice music Hannah 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

4 days ago

1st. Dad... why’s mom crying in the kitchen?

2nd. My grandma hasn’t noticed me in 3 years “Stacy?” MY NAME IS HANNAH!!!

3rd. Omygosh is that a hawk?

4th. MY LIFE’S IN SHAMBLES! DAAAAAD! CALLL MEEEEE! CALL ME DADDD! DAD!

4 days ago

Rudy - * wtf is going on * ( 3:49 )

4 days ago

Is the dad Anwar??

6 days ago

2:42 😂😂😂

1 week ago

This music is actually good xD My favourite was last one

1 week ago

6ixStocking

1 week ago

Stacey??? Is that you?????
Lmao😜😜🙂😄😄😅

1 week ago

I would of been Rudy in this video

1 week ago

So dope

1 week ago

Are you okay

1 week ago

Depends if you give me a discount I would buy it

1 week ago

256

1 week ago

Yes 👍

1 week ago

Cut onion she cry 😂😂😂😂

1 week ago

OMG HANNAH THAT WAS THE BEST VID I HAVE EVER WATCHED
IT WAS AMAZING , GOOD, AND LITERALLY THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

1 week ago

Hannah i have never been laughing at vines as much as i did with this video

2 weeks ago

I agree with RUDY that that is awful

2 weeks ago
cloud_download FREE Video Download from: Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo, Dailymotion, SoundCloud, Imgur, LiveLeak, BREAK.com on «YOUDEO.XYZ»

settings_input_composite Best SEO by «YouSEO.xyz»